Monday, 16 December 2013

A friends comic - "Chronos Commandos"

Thought I'd mention this to anyone out there who's a fan of Indiana Jones, Rocket Man etc
This has got the lot, time machine's, dinosaurs and square jawed heroes.
I for one have read them and enjoyed them very much. 
Fingers crossed he gets the opportunity to continue his stories.
Its been available for a small while now so it might be tricky finding copies.

Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Wednesday, 18 September 2013


Just started to use a Rotring art pen. Creates a nice thick and thin line with its wide nib.
Simple block colours for speed. Inspired by Denis Bodart's stuff.

Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Friday, 6 September 2013

Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Friday, 30 August 2013

Monday, 15 July 2013

Monday, 29 April 2013

Thursday, 25 April 2013

Another project that might fizzle out.

I've had this idea for a while. Finally had the energy to have a go.
Inspired by Ghibli Studio's otherworldy tech and the Tin Tin rocket.
I would like to continue with this and detail the inside of the cockpit head.
And hopefully a pretend movie poster as well.

Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Monday, 11 March 2013